Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Latah County Library District are:

  • Mary McGregor, Chair. Term: 2010-2015
  • Judy B. LaLonde, Vice-Chair Term: 2013-2017
  • Nancy Sprague, Term through May 2015
  • Rochelle Smith, Term through May 2015
  • Ivar Nelson, Term through May 2015
  • Chris Sokol , LCLD Interim Director, is serving as Clerk

Board Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees Meeting Records

Agendas, minutes, and special reports.