Holiday Closures

Holiday                                                                          Date libraries closed

Labor Day 2016                                                               Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day                                                                    Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving Day                                                             Thursday, November 24, 2016

Christmas Eve                                                                  Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day (observed)                                                  Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s Eve                                                                Saturday, December 31, 2016

New Year’s Day (observed)                                                Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King. Jr. Day/Idaho Human Rights Day              Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents Day                                                                 Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day                                                                   Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day                                                            Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day 2017                                                                Monday, September 4, 2017