Catalog & Electronic Resources

Hours

Holidays

All libraries of the Latah County Library District will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Closures for Latah County Library District: August 2013 - July 2014 

Holiday                                                                           Date libraries closed

Labor Day                                                                       Monday, September 2, 2013
Veterans Day                                                                  Monday, November 11, 2013
Thanksgiving Day                                                            Thursday, November 28, 2013
Christmas Eve                                                                Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day                                                                Wednesday, December 25, 2013
New Year’s Eve                                                               Tuesday, December 31, 2013
                                                                                               
New Year’s Day                                                              Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King. Jr. Day/Idaho Human Rights Day          Monday, January 20, 2014
Presidents Day                                                                Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day                                                                  Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day                                                           Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day                                                                       Monday, September 1, 2014