Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures for Latah County Library District

September 2020 – September 2021

                                                                                                                       

 Holiday                                             Date all libraries are closed

Labor Day 2020 
Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve  Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King. Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day 2020

Monday, September 6, 2021