Holiday Closures

Holiday Closures for Latah County Library District

October 2021 – September 2022

                                                                                                                       

 Holiday                                             Date all libraries are closed

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King. Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents Day

Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day 

Monday, September 5, 2022